Monthly Conference Calls
* About the monthly calls
* This year's calls
* Upcoming calls this year
* Last year's calls
* Most recent call
* Highlights
* Archives
* Weekly EiE show

About the Monthly Founder Calls

Stephen Lewis
Roberta Hladek
Evan Slawson
Developer of the AIM Program,
co-author of Sanctuary - Bio
Jennifer in Sanctuary - Bio
Co-author & narrator
of Sanctuary - Bio
EMC² is committed to assisting in your understanding of the AIM Program, consciousness, self-responsibility and self-healing, and, hence, your AIM Program experience. One way to fulfill this commitment is through connecting with you through conference calls with the EMC² Founders, time that can both widen your perspectives and provide the opportunity for your interaction directly with them.

Below are the calls for the current year, followed by links to archives of calls from previous years. Calls are approximately 30 to 60 minutes.

Through October 2016, Founder calls will be held each month. Beginning In February 2017, the calls will be held 4 times a year, on the 3rd Wednesday of the months of February, May, August and November. Jump to all upcoming calls.

Please join us at 5 PM Pacific, 6 PM Mountain, 7 PM Central and 8 PM Eastern by dialing 712-432-3100, then entering conference code 252700. We always allow time for listener questions and comments during the last portion of the call.

If you have questions of a personal nature related to your AIM Program, please direct those to your Facilitator.

February - December 2017:

February 15
EMC2 Founder Call with Evan Slawson
A Gentle Reminder (about AIM and the nature of reality)
It's easy to take AIM for granted, but a quick review of some of the principles that AIM relies on can help you recharge for better results.
Click for MP3 file

70 minutes


May 17
EMC2 Founder Call with Roberta Hladek
Reflections on AIM
The past year, current events and mostly, related questions, comments and observations from our call attendees. Please join us and participate.
Click for MP3 file

47 minutes


August 16
Next: EMC2 Founder Call with Evan Slawson
Subject to be announced
...
November 15
EMC2 Founder Call with Roberta Hladek
A year in review
...



* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Weekly Everything Is Energy Show


Everything Is Energy -  Podcast With Roberta Hladek
The 1st and 3rd Thursday of each month from 9-10 AM (Pacific), 10-11 AM (Mountain), 11 AM-12 PM (Central), 12-1 PM (Eastern)

The best way for participants to maximize AIM is to tune into the Everything Is Energy podcast. Hear Roberta discuss newly found hereditary imbalances and a variety of topics from an energetic/consciousness point of view.

To listen LIVE or download anytime, go to www.talkshoe.com/tc/1329
Select the purple JOIN IN! graphic.
Or scroll down the page to listen to past episodes.

If you would like to listen LIVE over the phone, dial 724-444-7444, call ID:1329


* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Founder Call Highlights - The top 20 calls

You can browse through our entire Call Archives, but the volume may be a bit overwhelming.

Below are what we consider to be the top 20 calls. These calls introduce you to what AIM is (and is not), deepen your understanding of the AIM Program database of balancing energies, and reinforce your leading role in your own healing process.

The list is in descending order by year.

Oct 19, 2016
1. Misconceptions and Realities of Healing with AIM
with Roberta Hladek
Click for MP3 file

51 minutes


Feb 17, 2016
2. Beyond the Yucky Disease-Sounding Frequencies: Good Vibes via AIM
with Roberta Hladek
Click for MP3 file

2 minutes


May 18, 2016
3. Congruence and AIM
with Evan Slawson
Click for MP3 file

66 minutes


Apr 15, 2015
4. AIM and Other Healing Technologies
with Evan Slawson
Click for MP3 file

60 minutes


Jul 15, 2015
5. Why Healing is the Only Real "Cure"
with Stephen Lewis
Click for MP3 file

62 minutes


Nov 19, 2014
6. Why and How We Create Our Imbalances
with Evan Slawson
Click for MP3 file

61 minutes


Feb 20, 2013
7. AIM Behind the Scenes: The AIM Trays
with Evan Slawson
Click for MP3 file

79 minutes


Mar 20, 2013
8. The Most Significant Advancements in AIM since Sanctuary was Written, Part II
with Roberta Hladek
Click for MP3 file

53 minutes


May 15. 2013
9. Aging (or not) from the EMC² Perspective
with Roberta Hladek
Click for MP3 file

59 minutes


Jul 17, 2013
10. Vivid Dreams and Other More Subtle Signs of Healing with AIM
with Evan Slawson
Click for MP3 file

75 minutes


Sep 18, 2013
11. The Blessings and Wisdom of Animals
with Roberta Hladek (featuring an animal communicator on AIM)
Click for MP3 file

66 minutes


Nov 20, 2013
12. Mind + Body + Spirit: An Inseparable Trio
with Roberta Hladek
Click for MP3 file

52 minutes


Mar 7, 2012
13. Special Rechecks Part III: What, Why and When
with Roberta Hladek
Click for MP3 file

73 minutes


Apr 18, 2012
14. States of Imbalance
with Evan Slawson
Click for MP3 file

64 minutes


Jun 20, 2012
15. Healing, Wholeness and Karma
with Evan Slawson
Click for MP3 file

63 minutes


Aug 15, 2012
16. Everything But Humans on AIM
with Roberta Hladek
Click for MP3 file

55 minutes


Sep 19, 2012
17. Healing Addictions with the Help of AIM
with Stephen Lewis
Click for MP3 file

57 minutes


Jun 16th, 2010
18. How Do I Know AIM is Working?
with Evan Slawson
Click for MP3 file

59 minutes


Oct 6th, 2010
19. The Tenets of EMC²
with Roberta Hladek
Click for MP3 file

64 minutes


Nov 18th, 2009
20. The Meaning of Vivid Dreams While Detoxing
with Evan Slawson
Click for MP3 file

59 minutes




* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * *

Other helpful audio resources



© 1998-2014 Energetic Matrix Church of Consciousness, LLC   All Rights Reserved