Upcoming Conference Calls

For the most recent completed call click here

EMC² Founder Call with Roberta Hladek
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

Roberta

subject TBA

Dial: 1-712-775-8972
Conference Code: 252700

To participate in "Q&A and comments",
simply press 5* on your phone to "raise your hand"
on our virtual switchboard.


EMC² Founder Call with Evan Slawson
Wednesday, August 21, 2019
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

Evan

subject TBA

Dial: 1-712-775-8972
Conference Code: 252700

To participate in "Q&A and comments",
simply press 5* on your phone to "raise your hand"
on our virtual switchboard.


EMC² Founder Call with Roberta Hladek
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
5:00 PM Pacific, 6:00 PM Mountain, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern

Roberta

subject TBA

Dial: 1-712-775-8972
Conference Code: 252700

To participate in "Q&A and comments",
simply press 5* on your phone to "raise your hand"
on our virtual switchboard.





© 1998-2014 Energetic Matrix Church of Consciousness, LLC   All Rights Reserved